Department of Homeland Security

DHS Update

Effective March 13, 2020, President Trump issued a proclamation suspending entry into the United States for immigrants and nonimmigrants who were physically present in certain European countries during the 14-day period prior to their entry or attempted entry into the United States. Affected countries include Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece,